Abulug
Irene Cabagui
Tel.: (078) 862-1018
Mobile: (0927) 878-5728
E-mail: irenezcabagui@yahoo.com.ph
Alcala
Corazon Manuel
Tel.: (078) 824-8561
Mobile: (0917) 895-4141
E-mail: coramcr@yahoo.com
Allacapan
Eugenia Aglipay
Mobile: (0915) 622-7388
E-mail: pepeys@gmail.com
Amulung
Liza Abad
Mobile: (0918) 942-3779
E-mail: zilamcr@yahoo.com.ph
Aparri
Rosario Gaspar
Tel.: (078) 888-2001
Mobile: (0917) 323-2314
E-mail: rosariogaspar19@yahoo.com
Baggao
Roland Bangayan
Tel.: (078) 824-8566
Mobile: (0908) 661-4124
E-mail: rolandbangayan20@yahoo.com
Ballesteros
Jose Jr. Urata
Mobile: (0908) 661-4124
E-mail: jose_urata@yahoo.com
Buguey
Romelia Lagasca
Tel.: (078) 372-0783
Mobile: (0917) 871-8022
E-mail: lagascaromelia@yahoo.com
Calayan
Clemente Gaddawan
Mobile: (0947) 724-8520, (0921) 521-6920
E-mail: roselilycastillejos@yaho.com
Camalanuigan
Cherry Calpito
Mobile: (0917) 519-1873
E-mail: eycee2005@yahoo.com
Claveria
Donna Salacup
Tel.: (078) 866-1211
Mobile: (0910) 281-8801
E-mail: mychoicescorpio@yahoo.com
Enrile
Kaye Maynard Aggabao
Mobile: (0927) 982-8899
E-mail: mcrkaye_enrilecagayan@yahoo.com.ph
Gattaran
Juliet Corazon Bernardino
Mobile: (0927) 415-1248
E-mail: yetteblancobernardino@yahoo.com
Gonzaga
Marieta Pera
Mobile: (0917) 527-4664
E-mail: marieta.pera@yahoo.com
Iguig
Edmundo Tannagan
Tel.: (078) 501-1002
Mobile: (0917) 519-2219
E-mail: edmun_tannagan@yahoo.com
Lallo
Ligaya Jovinal
Mobile: (0916) 548-8350
E-mail: ligayajovinal_0128@yahoo.com
Lasam
Benjie Deza
Mobile: (0935) 682-5676
E-mail: benjie_deza@yahoo.com
Pamplona
Benigno De Guzman
Mobile: (0917) 504-8069
E-mail: ajanetrd@yahoo.com
Peñafrancia
Minerva Maramag
Tel.: (078) 304-8105
Mobile: (0917) 772-2215
E-mail: minervamaramag@yahoo.com
Piat
Jesusa Nathaline Espelo
Mobile: (0906) 485-5030
E-mail: piat_2015@yahoo.com
Rizal
Marlon Bauag
Mobile: (0915) 507-7971
E-mail: rizalcagayan29@yahoo.com
Sanchez Mira
Joel Puzon
Tel.: (078) 822-9353
Mobile: (0927) 515-6037
E-mail: joshua_marx@yahoo.com
Solana
Victoria Callueng
Tel.: (078) 501-1032
Mobile: (0917) 578-3779
Fax: (078) 501-0193
E-mail: callueng_victoria@yahoo.com
Sta. Ana
Araceli Torralba
Mobile: (0917) 576-7357
E-mail: wenicetorralba@yahoo.com
Sta. Prexedes
Eppie Tagala
Mobile: (0917) 592-9100
E-mail: eppietagala@yahoo.com
Sta. Teresita
Joel Labsang
Mobile: (0916) 242-8806
E-mail: japurlab@yahoo.com
Sto. Niño
Haydee Catolos
Tel.: (078) 824-8565
Mobile: (0917) 519-4649
E-mail: haydee.catolos@yahoo.com.ph
Tuao
Nido Aglaua
Mobile: (0905) 683-7098
E-mail: naglaua@yahoo.com
Tuguegarao City
Carolyn Mallillin
Tel.: (078) 304-0496
Mobile: (0927) 267-0356